Download JetX: download methods for iOS and Android

Every customer without exception can download JetX and play it on their phone at any convenient time. Provider SmartSoft Gaming has adapted the game for mobile devices based on Android and iOS. The simulation is built using HTML5 technology. It provides a fast start-up, reliable operation even on older devices. Let’s find out how the owners of different devices should proceed.

How to download JetX to smartphones

SmartSoft Gaming has not released a separate client for mobile devices. In other words, players will have to install their favourite casino app to download it. The JetX App can be delivered on both Android and iOS gadgets. Let’s talk briefly about the installation methods for each variant separately.

Downloading the game on iOS

Owners of iOS devices in the case of the said simulation are quite lucky. Apple has not made stringent casino requirements, and companies are free to host the app in the public domain. In order to download, the client needs to:

  1. Open the AppStore.
  2. Enter the name of your favourite casino in the search box.
  3. Download the app using the standard procedure.

After that, all that remains is to log in to your account, find a slot and start playing. The JetX App does not feature a set of stringent requirements. Often, casino software can be delivered to devices with iOS 9.0 and above. In other words, it is even possible to use the software on an iPhone 6.

Downloading on Android

Conducting a download is realistic on Android devices as well. There are no offers to download casino software on Google Play. The app shop prohibits the placement of relevant software. That’s why you have to use the mobile version of the site:

  1. Go to the casino portal.
  2. Find Download JetX button, download application or similar (company names may vary).
  3. Confirm JetX APK download (file name may also vary depending on the casino).

You must then proceed with the installation. The procedure is step-by-step and on average takes no more than a minute:

  1. Open the phone settings.
  2. Find the Security sub-section.
  3. Allow third-party products to be installed.
  4. Launch the download folder.
  5. Click on JetX APK file.
  6. Confirm the application installation.

You can download JetX without any problems, as the company does not require additional permissions. Access to the camera or contact list does not have to be granted.

Find Download JetX button

If you don’t want to download

Sign-up bonus:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
Welcome Bonus
Deposit bonus:
+500%
No deposit bonus:
60 NoDepFS
For registering

It is also possible to play Planeswalker without downloading a third-party client. For example, a person can bet in the mobile version of the slot. The game is optimised for different devices. The redesign helps to run the program on smartphones with different screen diagonals. The game detects the dimensions on its own, adapting to their value.

JetX is worth downloading for a number of other benefits. These can be presented in a small comparison table.

The bottom line is that there is more upside for the individual. This is why we advise downloading the software rather than using the adaptive version of the portal.

Criterion Mobile version JetX APP
Fast access +
Saving of traffic when in use +
Saves battery life when in use +

Comparing the app and the website

Some players are afraid to download JetX to their phones because they fear the functionality of the slot will change. There’s no need to worry about that. SmartSoft Gaming guarantees high quality service delivery. The company does not change the algorithm, the level of profitability remains at the same values. Customers can use the game tactics already developed once.

The app provides 24/7 access to the slot. Carrying a laptop around all the time is inconvenient. Your phone, on the other hand, is with you around the clock. So it is possible to play in traffic, on the way to work, in the office. Usage scenarios are limited only by a person’s imagination.

© Copyright 2022 JetX (Jetix Bet) | Email: info@jetixbet.com

Скачать JetX: способы загрузки для iOS и Android

Скачать JetX и играть на телефоне в любое удобное время может каждый клиент без исключения. Провайдер SmartSoft Gaming адаптировал игру для мобильных устройств на базе Android и iOS. Симуляция построена с применением технологии HTML5. Она обеспечивает быстрый запуск, надежную работу даже на старых устройствах. Разберемся, как необходимо действовать владельцам разных девайсов.

Как скачать JetX на смартфоны

SmartSoft Gaming не выпускал отдельного клиента для мобильных устройств. То есть для скачивания игрокам придется установить приложение любимого казино. JetX App можно поставить на гаджетах с Андроидом и Айосом. Коротко расскажем о способах установки для каждого варианта отдельно.

Скачивание игры на iOS

Владельцам устройств на базе iOS в случае с указанной симуляцией повезло довольно сильно. Apple не стала вносить жестких требований к казино, компании могут размещать приложения в открытом доступе. Для загрузки клиенту необходимо:

  1. Открыть AppStore.
  2. Ввести в строку поиска название любимого казино.
  3. Загрузить приложение по стандартной процедуре.

После остается войти в учетную запись, найти слот и приступить к игре. JetX App не отличается набором жестких требований. Часто софт казино удается поставить на устройства с iOS 9.0 и старше. То есть по факту пользоваться программой можно даже на iPhone 6.

Скачивание на Android

Провести загрузку реально и на Android-устройства. В Google Play предложений скачать софт казино не найти. Магазин приложений запрещает размещать программы соответствующей тематики. Поэтому действовать требуется через мобильную версию сайта:

  1. Заходим на портал казино.
  2. Находим кнопку Download JetX, скачать приложение или похожую (названия у компаний могут меняться).
  3. Подтверждаем загрузку JetX APK (название файла тоже может меняться в зависимости от казино).

После этого необходимо приступить к установке. Процедура поэтапная, в среднем длится не более минуты:

  1. Открываете настройки телефона.
  2. Находите подраздел «Безопасность».
  3. Разрешаете установку продуктов от сторонних издателей.
  4. Запускаете папку загрузок.
  5. Нажимаете на файл JetX APK.
  6. Подтверждаете установку приложения.

Скачать JetX можно без проблем, так как компания не требует дополнительных разрешений. Доступа к камере или списку контактов давать не придется.

Скачать JetX

Если не хочется скачивать

Бонус за регистрацию:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
На первый депозит
Бездепозитный бонус:
50 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бонус на депозит:
+500%
Для новых игроков
Бездепозитный бонус:
60 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бездепозитный бонус и бонус на депозит:
60 NoDepFS + 450%
За регистрацию
Бонус за регистрацию:
100FS + 100%
За регистрацию

Играть в самолетик можно и без загрузки стороннего клиента. Например, человек может ставить в мобильной версии слота. Игра оптимизирована под разные устройства. Пересмотр дизайна помогает запускать программу на смартфонах с разной диагональю экрана. Игра самостоятельно определяет размеры, адаптируется под их значение.

Скачать JetX стоит для ряда других преимуществ. Их можно представить в небольшой сравнительной таблице.

Итоговых плюсов для человека становится больше. Поэтому мы советуем скачивать программу, а не использовать адаптивный вариант портала.

Критерий Мобильная версия JetX APP
Быстрый доступ +
Экономия трафика при использовании +
Экономия заряда батареи при использовании +

Сравнение приложения и сайта

Некоторые игроки боятся скачать JetX на телефон, так как опасаются изменения функциональных возможностей слота. Переживать по этому поводу не стоит. SmartSoft Gaming гарантирует высокое качество предоставления сервиса. Компания не меняет алгоритм, уровень доходности остается на прежних значениях. Клиенты могут использовать уже разработанную однажды тактику игры. 

Приложение обеспечивает доступ к слоту 24/7. Носить с собой ноутбук постоянно неудобно. Телефон же рядом с нами круглые сутки. Поэтому можно играть в пробке, по дороге на работу, в офисе. Сценарии использования ограничены только фантазией человека.