JetX slot reviews

The game JetX is an example of successful crash simulation. The player gets a chance to control the process. A person chooses the size of the bet, the time of the end of the round. This allows optimizing the process, applying different strategies. Positive JetX reviews are very common. Negative comments could not be found. Let’s get to know users’ opinions in more detail.

Average Rating: 4.8 stars (based on 6 ratings)

Reviews of the game Jetix
Pros
  • The ability to control the gameplay.
  • Variability in betting (allows the use of different money management models).
  • Simplicity of the rules.
  • High-quality drawing.
  • Possibility to automate the game (bets, withdrawal of prizes).
  • Availability of additional bet for safety net.
  • Optimization for mobile devices.
  • Demo version of the game.
Cons
  • The appliance has a fixed RTP.

Sign-up bonus:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
Welcome Bonus
Deposit bonus:
+500%
No deposit bonus:
60 NoDepFS
For registering

Slot’s OK, no money down

I became acquainted with Jetix recently, after watching a clip on one of the bloggers. In principle, the slot is OK, it doesn’t throw away any money. What I like is that with real bets, pure randomness is maintained. The aeroplane may at the start to burst, and may fly up to x9 and above. There’s no such thing that you raise on the demo, and after real investment, it’s like a dummy’s whisper. JetX game is reliable, but a lot depends on luck. I’m still looking for the perfect tactic for betting, but I feel it’s better to play on random. It’s more reliable and convenient.

Anton
September 10, 2022

For some people, JetX helped me close one loan

For some people, JetX helped me close one loan. Of course, I don’t plan to quit my job and go into the pros, but I play that way when I need money for something unexpected. At that rate, it’s all right. I’m afraid it will drag on, and I won’t get any more pleasure out of it.

Basil
September 13, 2022

I’ll tell you straight up – pure random.

JetX is a reliable slot game. For me money is not an end in itself, I come to casinos to have fun. I get more adrenaline from it than from the slots. It’s all kind of blunt. You click on the spins and wait to see what comes out. Here, it’s a thrill. You have to guess when to take the cream off, when it’s better not to bet at all. I tried to keep stats on the odds once. I’ll tell you straight away it’s pure randomness. So rounds I miss purely on intuition. This is difficult to convey, I advise to play a month, watch closely and then only bet. P. S. For beginners, one recommendation: play for real money at once. The demo is, but it is about nothing. Neither get high, nor earn. By the way, there won’t be such a sense of the game, the selection of strategies, the accuracy of actions.

Lex
September 15, 2022

I have over 3 years’ experience in slots and crashes

I’ve read a lot of reviews about JetX and decided to leave my own in the background. I have more than 3 years of experience in slots and crashes, so I have a lot to compare it with. I’ll start by listing the pros:

  1. The slot gives you a raise. It may be subjective here, but high odds drop more often in JetX than in JetX.
  2. Can play from different devices. The program is available on smartphones. I myself have a mid-budget Xiaomi and play without lags. Never once anything hangs, no throwing out of the application.
  3. I can use different schemes. I usually use Martingale, but you have to be more careful with it. I should be more careful with Martingale. Especially for beginners. I don’t like this model either; you just sit there and place your bets on automatic. If I want to play for fun, I load a little and catch big odds.

In my review of JetX, I would like to give a small warning. Never use left signals. I don’t know how to use them, but they are too much. I also got burnt by them at first, I was young and green. So just experience – all these “sellers” down the drain. Better to play yourself.

Michael
September 18, 2022

JetX – an example of successful crash simulation

A great slot for beginners and pros alike. JetiX game is reliable, checked with special software, all action on developer’s server. No scripted variants found in any of the casinos. I have a good chance to get x20-x30 once a week. In general happy, I play almost every day. Of the minuses I can only name the lack of bonuses. It would be nice if the casino has developed a program specifically for this slot. While on this do not have to count.

Roman
September 20, 2022

Strategies in Jetix do not always work

Jetix may seem like a boring game at first glance, but interest awakens after a few flights. But particularly emotional people should be cautious. The game’s strategies may not always work, and the plane will explode almost immediately after take-off. Be prepared, it’s very annoying

Mike
October 9, 2022

Leave a review on JetX

To leave feedback about your successful or unsuccessful experience playing at JetX or your interaction with the casino, send your text to the administrator - Email: info@jetixbet.com. After review by a moderator, it will be published on our website.

© Copyright 2022 JetX (Jetix Bet) | Email: info@jetixbet.com

Отзывы об игре JetX

Игра JetX – пример успешной crash-симуляции. Гемблер получает шанс управлять процессом. Человек сам выбирает размер ставки, время окончания раунда. Это позволяет оптимизировать процесс, применять разные стратегии. Положительные отзывы JetX встречаются очень часто. Негативных комментариев найти не удалось. Познакомимся с мнением пользователей подробнее.

Средняя оценка: 4.8 звезды (на основе 6 рейтингов)

Отзывы об игре Джетикс
Плюсы
  • Возможность контролировать игровой процесс.
  • Вариативность ставок (позволяет использовать разные модели манименеджмента).
  • Простота правил.
  • Качественная прорисовка.
  • Возможность автоматизировать игру (ставки, вывод призовых).
  • Наличие дополнительной ставки для подстраховки.
  • Оптимизация для мобильных устройств.
  • Демонстрационная версия игры.
Минусы
  • Аппарат имеет фиксированный РТП.

Бонус за регистрацию:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
На первый депозит
Бездепозитный бонус:
50 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бонус на депозит:
+500%
Для новых игроков
Бездепозитный бонус:
60 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бездепозитный бонус и бонус на депозит:
60 NoDepFS + 450%
За регистрацию
Бонус за регистрацию:
100FS + 100%
За регистрацию

Слот нормальный, на деньги не кидает

С Джетиксом познакомился недавно, посмотрел ролик у одного из блогеров. В принципе, слот нормальный, на деньги не кидает. Что нравится – при реальных ставках сохраняется чистый рандом. Самолетик может и на старте лопнуть, а может и долететь до х9 и выше. Нет такого, что поднимаешь на демке, а после настоящих инвестиций, как бабка отшептала. Игра JetX надежна, но многое зависит от удачи. Я пока ищу идеальную тактику для ставок, но чувствую лучше играть на рандоме. Это надежней и удобней.

Anton
10 сентября, 2022

Кому как, а мне JetX помог один кредит закрыть

Кому как, а мне JetX помог один кредит закрыть. Конечно, бросать работу и уходить в профи не планирую, так играю, когда резко деньги требуются на что-нибудь непредвиденное. При таких раскладах вполне нормально. Боюсь, что затянет, и больше не буду удовольствия получать.

Basil
13 сентября, 2022

Скажу сразу – чистый рандом

Игра JetX – надежный слот. Для меня деньги не самоцель, в казино прихожу развлечься. Адреналина с ней поднимаю больше, чем на слотах. Там все как-то туповато. Кликаешь на спины и ждешь, что выпадет. А здесь азарт. Нужно угадать, когда снимать сливки, когда лучше вообще ни ставить. Как-то пробовал статистику вести по кэфам. Скажу сразу – чистый рандом. Поэтому раунды пропускаю сугубо на интуиции. Это сложно передать, советую с месяц поиграть, внимательно понаблюдать и потом только ставить.
P. S. для новичков одна рекомендация: играйте сразу на реальные деньги. Демка есть, но она ни о чем. Ни кайфа получить, ни заработать. Кстати, не будет такого чувства игры, подбора стратегий, точности действий.

Lex
15 сентября, 2022

Стаж в слотах и крашах у меня более 3 лет

Начитался отзывов о JetX и на их фоне решил оставить свой. Стаж в слотах и крашах у меня более 3 лет, поэтому сравнивать есть с чем. Для начала перечислю плюсы:

  1. Слот дает поднять. Возможно, здесь сказывается субъективность, но высокие кэфы в джете падают чаще, чем в самолетике. 
  2. Могу играть с разных устройств. Программа доступна на смартах. У самого среднебюджетный Xiaomi играю без лагов. Ни разу ничего не зависало, из приложения не выкидывало.
  3. Можно юзать разные схемы. Обычно использую Мартингейл, но с ним нужно быть аккуратнее. Особенно это касается новичков. Да и модель такая удовольствия не приносит, тупо сидишь, ставишь на автомате. Если по фану играть, то гружу немного и ловлю крупные кэфы.

В своем отзыве о JetX хочу сделать небольшое предупреждение. Никогда не используйте левые сигналы. Сейчас телеграмм-каналов, продвигающих такие услуги, расплодилось, как грязи. Я по первости на них тоже обжигался, молодой был, зеленый. Поэтому просто опыт – все этих «продавцов» в топку. Лучше играйте сами.

Michael
18 сентября, 2022

JetX – пример успешной crash-симуляции

Отличный слот для новичков и профи. Игра JetiX надежна, проверял с помощью специальных программ, все действия на сервере разработчика. Скриптовых вариантов не обнаружил ни у одного казино. Заносы бывают хорошими, у меня стабильно раз в неделю выпадает до х20-х30. В целом доволен, играю почти каждый день. Из минусов могу назвать только отсутствие бонусов. Хотелось бы, чтобы казино разработали программу специально для этого слота. Пока на такое рассчитывать не приходится.

Roman
20 сентября, 2022

Стратегии в Джетикс не всегда работают

Джетикс на первый взгляд может показаться скучной игрой, но интерес пробуждается уже через несколько полетов. Но особо эмоциональным людям следует быть осторожными. Стратегии игры не всегда могут сработать, а самолет взрываться практически сразу после вылета. Будьте готовы, это очень сильно раздражает

Mike
9 октября, 2022

Оставить отзыв об игре JetX

Для того чтобы оставить отзыв о своем успешном или неудачном опыте игры в JetX или о взаимодействии с казино, отправьте свой текст на адрес администратора - Email: info@jetixbet.com. После проверки отзыва модератором, он будет опубликован на нашем сайте.