Strategies for playing JetX

Every JetX strategy requires a pre-test on a demo account. This is a basic requirement. It will help separate working algorithms from knowingly losing ones. There are plenty of JetX betting tactics, let’s get to know the most common ones.

Each JetX strategy has its own set of advantages and disadvantages. In fact, the models differ only in the balance between potential profit and risk. Some schemes are conservative, others involve a progressive increase in wager size. Among the gamblers, they are in demand:

  • low multiplier games;
  • games with average odds;
  • Martingale;
  • Round robin insurance;
  • Waiting for higher returns.

The models are not perfect. Each option has its own pros and cons.

Low multiplier games

This JetX strategy involves locking in your winnings when the board reaches minimum height. Some players bet auto-release at x1.35, while others take their money at x1.1 or lower. Some prefer to play around x1.50.

The tactic is often chosen by beginners as it seems the most likely. The longer the round lasts, the greater the risk of a board explosion. It is therefore more reliable to take a small profit. However, one should correlate the situation with the maths. The player needs to:

  1. Calculate the break-even point at the yield of interest. Need to use the formula T=100/K (k-coefficient).
  2. Look at iterations of the day, calculate how often the jets exploded before reaching the desired values.
  3. Compare the results obtained.
JetX low multiplier game strategy

JetX low multiplier game strategy

This JetX strategy is difficult to make profitable, as it requires a high probability of success. A fixed pot size is suggested.

Playing with average odds

The specified model is considered to be more profitable. The gambler needs to lock in his winnings when the jack reaches multipliers between 1.50 and 2.00. The balance between risk and return is ideal. The essence of the tactic is similar to the variant described earlier. A person should make fixed bets per round. The higher the multiplier, the lower the passability required.

A strategy for playing JetX with average odds

A strategy for playing JetX with average odds

Martingale

The JetX strategy presented can be considered ideal in terms of balances. The model is easy to understand, suitable for beginners and experienced clients alike:

  1. Set autodetect to multiplier 2.0.
  2. Set the minimum game value.
  3. Double the iteration size when losing.
  4. Perform doubling until the winning round.
  5. Return to initial bet when winning.

Risking and starting with higher starting amounts is not a good idea. With a succession of losses, a multiple of the betting amounts will have to be made. Such values are quite comfortable. For 8 games in a row the required multiplier will fall out almost guaranteed. The player will recoup his losses and can earn 0.1 credit.

The JetX strategy presented is not suitable for large initial bets. A series of losses will force a build-up of betting sizes. However, by then, a person may be stymied by the upper limits.

JetX Martingale strategy

JetX Martingale strategy

Iteration number Rate amount, loans
1 0.1
2 0.2
3 0.4
4 0.8
5 1.6
6 3.2
7 6.4

With round insurance

The game model involves 2 bets. In the first case, you need to set the autodraw to 1.50, and in the second, to 2.00. If you win, you’ll be able to fix quite large prizes. However, in case of losses, the size of losses will grow very fast.

Strategy for playing JetX with round insurance

Strategy for playing JetX with round insurance

Sign-up bonus:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
Welcome Bonus
Deposit bonus:
+500%
No deposit bonus:
60 NoDepFS
For registering

Increased profitability

The JetX strategy presented here is suitable for those who like big winnings. A person makes a bet and waits for multipliers of x10 or higher. The tactic is often used by high rollers. Regular players use it less often.

JetX strategy with increased returns

JetX strategy with increased returns

Conclusion

We recommend combining strategies to play JetX. The choice should be based on pot size, mood, and fatigue level. Sometimes you can try to catch a higher odd. In some cases, it is more convenient to spend hours on Martingale.

© Copyright 2022 JetX (Jetix Bet) | Email: info@jetixbet.com

Стратегии игры в JetX

Каждая стратегия JetX требует предварительной проверки на демонстрационном счете. Это требование является базовым. Оно поможет разделить рабочие алгоритмы от заведомо убыточных. Тактик ставок в самолетик хватает, познакомимся с самыми распространенными.

Каждая стратегия игры в JetX обладает набором собственных преимуществ и недостатков. По факту модели различаются только балансом между потенциальной прибылью и рисками. Одни схемы консервативные, другие подразумевают прогрессивное наращивание размеров ставки. Среди игроков пользуются спросом:

  • игры на низких множителях;
  • игры со средними коэффициентами;
  • Мартингейл;
  • страховка раунда;
  • выжидание повышенной доходности.

Модели неидеальные. Каждый вариант обладает собственными плюсами и недостатками.

Игры на низких множителях

Эта стратегия JetX подразумевает фиксацию выигрыша при достижении бортом минимальной высоты. Одни игроки ставят автоснятие при х1.35, другие забирают деньги на х1.1 или ниже. Некоторые предпочитают играть в районе х1.50.

Тактику часто выбирают новички, так как она кажется наиболее вероятной. Чем дольше длится раунд, тем выше риски взрыва борта. Поэтому надежнее забирать небольшую прибыль. Однако следует соотносить ситуацию с математикой. Игроку необходимо:

  1. Рассчитать точку безубыточности при интересующей его доходности. Нужно использовать формулу Т=100/К (к-коэффициент).
  2. Посмотреть на итерации дня, вычислить, как часто джет взрывался до достижения нужных значений.
  3. Сравнить полученные результаты.
Стратегия игры JetX на низких множителях

Стратегия игры JetX на низких множителях

Указанную стратегию JetX сделать прибыльной сложно, так как она требует высокой проходимости. Ставить предлагается фиксированный размер банка.

Бонус за регистрацию:
25 000 ₽ + 250 FS
На первый депозит
Бездепозитный бонус:
50 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бонус на депозит:
+500%
Для новых игроков
Бездепозитный бонус:
60 NoDepFS
За регистрацию
Бездепозитный бонус и бонус на депозит:
60 NoDepFS + 450%
За регистрацию
Бонус за регистрацию:
100FS + 100%
За регистрацию

Игра со средним коэффициентом

Указанная модель считается более выгодной. Гемблеру нужно фиксировать выигрыш при достижении джетом множителей от 1.50 до 2.00. Баланс между рисками и доходностью идеальный. Суть тактики похожа на описанный ранее вариант. Человеку следует делать фиксированные ставки на раунд. Чем больше множитель, тем меньше проходимость требуется.

Стратегия игры в JetX со средним коэффициентом

Стратегия игры в JetX со средним коэффициентом

Мартингейл

Представленную стратегию игры в JetX можно считать идеальной с точки зрения балансов. Модель проста для понимания, подходит новичкам и клиентам со стажем:

  1. Устанавливаем автоснятие на множитель 2.0.
  2. Ставим минимальное значение игры.
  3. Удваиваем размер итерации при проигрыше.
  4. Выполняем удвоение до победного раунда.
  5. Возвращаемся на начальную ставку при выигрыше.

Рисковать и начинать с более высоких значений стартовых сумм не стоит. При череде проигрышей придется делать кратное увеличение размеров пари. Такие значения вполне комфортны. За 8 игр подряд нужный множитель выпадет почти гарантированно. Игрок окупит потери и сможет заработать 0.1 кредит.

Представленная стратегия JetX не подходит при больших начальных ставках. Серия поражений вынудит наращивать размеры пари. Однако к тому моменту человек может упереться в верхние лимиты.

Стратегия игры в JetX по Мартингейлу

Стратегия игры в JetX по Мартингейлу

Номер итерацииРазмер ставки, кредиты
10.1
20.2
30.4
40.8
51.6
63.2
76.4

Со страховкой раунда

Модель игры подразумевает 2 ставки. В первом случае нужно установить автоснятие на 1.50, во втором – на 2.00. В случае выигрыша удастся зафиксировать довольно крупные призовые. Однако при поражениях размер потерь вырастет очень быстрыми темпами.

Стратегия игры в JetX со страховкой раунда

Стратегия игры в JetX со страховкой раунда

Повышенная доходность

Представленная стратегия игры в JetX подходит любителям больших заносов. Человек заключает пари и ждет множителей х10 и выше. Тактика часто применяется хайроллерами. Обычные игроки используют ее реже.

Стратегия игры в JetX с повышенной доходностью

Стратегия игры в JetX с повышенной доходностью

Заключение

Рекомендуем комбинировать стратегии игры в JetX. При выборе следует опираться на размеры банка, настроение, уровень усталости. Иногда можно пробовать поймать повышенный коэффициент. В некоторых случаях удобнее часами набивать банк на Мартингейле.